Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)

Company Profile

About us...

Emo­ti­ve is an inde­pen­dent expert for auto­mo­ti­ve dia­gno­stic sys­tems. Our goal is to offer our custo­mers soft­wa­re at the hig­he­st level of qua­li­ty, inno­va­tion and app­li­ca­bi­li­ty as a tech­ni­cal lea­der in OTX app­li­ca­ti­ons based on inter­na­tio­nal stan­dards. Emo­ti­ve sup­ports their custo­mers to imple­ment their dia­gno­stic con­cepts through con­sul­ting, trai­ning and custom deve­lop­ments.

Emo­ti­ve is a foun­ding mem­ber of the Auto­mo­ti­ve Engi­nee­ring Tool Allian­ce: AETA-RICE. The com­pa­nies RA Con­sul­ting, Intre­pid, Car­Me­di­aL­ab and EMO­TI­VE intend to ope­ra­te glo­bal­ly in an allian­ce, and within the fra­me­work of a legal­ly bin­ding agree­ment, to crea­te a Tool Allian­ce (TA) of ven­dors of state-of-the-art tools for Auto­mo­ti­ve Elec­tro­nics deve­lop­ment, which are based strict­ly on stan­dards for mea­su­re­ment, dia­gno­stics and cali­bra­tion stan­dards from ISO, ASAM and SAE. AETA RICE employs over 100 auto­mo­ti­ve elec­tro­nics engi­neers ser­ving more than 250 regu­lar custo­mers world­wi­de.

EMO­TI­VE current­ly employs 12 expe­ri­enced devel­opers who work at 100% in the envi­ron­ment of OTX/ODX. The most import­ant refe­rence custo­mers are Volks­wa­gen AG, the Euro­pean Space Agen­cy (ESA) and Por­sche AG.

EMO­TI­VE is active­ly invol­ved in the stan­dar­di­za­tion in the field of OTX (ASAM, ISO). EMO­TI­VE is a mem­ber of ASAM e.V.

AETA

Dr.-Ing. Jörg Supke

  • Erstellt
    26 October 2014
  • Version
    6
  • Geändert
    27 October 2014
  • Zugriffe
    8762

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)

Firmenphilosophie

Über uns...

Die EMO­TI­VE GmbH & Co. KG ist unab­hän­gi­ger Tool­her­stel­ler und Exper­te für Dia­gno­se­sys­te­me im Auto­mo­bil. Wir haben das Ziel, als tech­ni­scher Markt­füh­rer im Bereich OTX-Appli­ka­tio­nen basie­rend auf inter­na­tio­na­len Stan­dards unse­ren Kun­den Soft­wa­re auf höchs­tem Niveau hin­sicht­lich Qua­li­tät, Inno­va­tion und Anwend­bar­keit anzu­bie­ten. Wir unter­stüt­zen unse­re Kun­den bei der Umset­zung ihrer Dia­gno­se­kon­zep­te durch Bera­tung, Schu­lung und kun­den­spe­zi­fi­schen Ent­wick­lun­gen.

EMO­TI­VE ist Grün­dungs­mit­glied der Auto­mo­ti­ve Engi­nee­ring Tool Allian­ce: AETA-RICE. Die Fir­men RA Con­sul­ting, Intre­pid, Car­Me­di­aL­ab und EMO­TI­VE arbei­ten darin in einem ver­trag­lich ver­ein­bar­ten Netz­werk glo­bal zusam­men. Sie haben das Ziel Werk­zeu­ge auf dem neues­ten Stand der Tech­nik für die Ent­wick­lung der Auto­mo­bil­elek­tro­nik anzu­bie­ten, die strikt auf den ent­spre­chen­den Stan­dards von ISO, ASAM und SAE für das Mes­sen, die Kali­brie­rung und die Dia­gno­se basie­ren. AETA beschäf­tigt über 100 Inge­nieu­re für die Unter­stüt­zung von mehr als 250 akti­ven Kun­den welt­weit.

EMO­TI­VE beschäf­tigt der­zeit 12 erfah­re­ne Ent­wick­ler, die zu 100% im Umfeld OTX/ODX tätig sind. Zu den wich­tigs­ten Refe­renz­kun­den zäh­len die Volks­wa­gen AG, die Euro­pean Space Agen­cy (ESA) sowie die Por­sche AG.

EMO­TI­VE ist aktiv an der Stan­dar­di­sie­rung im Bereich OTX betei­ligt (ASAM, ISO). EMO­TI­VE ist Mit­glied im ASAM e.V.

AETA

Dr.-Ing. Jörg Supke

  • Erstellt
    10. April 2011
  • Version
    35
  • Geändert
    27. Oktober 2014
  • Zugriffe
    36812